Home » Blog Category » Mystery & History

Mystery & History

Haversat & Ewing Galleries' September Auction is now underway. 

Submitted Fri, 09/08/2017

The collection of the late William H. McIlhany will be at auction September 16 & 17, 2017.

Submitted Wed, 07/12/2017

This year's Allan Slaight Awards were presented Saturday night at the Magic Collectors Weekend Gala show in Montreal. 

Submitted Mon, 05/29/2017

A large assortment of gamblig memorabilia at auction tomorrow from Potter & Potter Auctions in Chicago. 

Submitted Fri, 05/05/2017

The next issue of Magicol is at the printers and should be on its way to subscribers next week.

Submitted Thu, 04/20/2017

For those finalizing their travel arrangements for the Magic Collectors Weekend in Montreal, we have provided additional information about the schedule for the conference.

Submitted Mon, 04/03/2017

Time is running out for MCW registration and special, convention-rate rooms in Montreal! 

Submitted Fri, 03/31/2017

A special auction timed to coincide with Houdini's birthday hosted by Haversat & Ewing Galleries.

Submitted Tue, 03/21/2017

With the 44th Magic Collectors Weekend only two months away, we are pleased announce our Guests of Honor: Bill Kalush and Micky Hades.

Submitted Tue, 03/14/2017

Potter & Potter Auctions in Chicago has released the catalogue for their Spring Magic Auction.

Submitted Mon, 03/13/2017

Pages

Latest Tweets

@sharingwonder @jamyianswiss: "I’ve found myself thinking a lot about the Cups and Balls lately...." Read the latest from the… https://t.co/L3BxRdBFuQ
58 min 6 sec ago
@sharingwonder :@jamyianswiss "I’ve found myself thinking a lot about the Cups and Balls lately...." Read the latest from the… https://t.co/yT6Maw0UvV
April 24, 2018 9:53 am

Photo Stream