Home » Tags » Auction

Auction

Part two of the auction of the collectin of the late Bill McIlhany will be next Sunday, November 12, 2017.

Submitted Fri, 11/03/2017

Haversat & Ewing Galleries' September Auction is now underway. 

Submitted Fri, 09/08/2017

The collection of the late William H. McIlhany will be at auction September 16 & 17, 2017.

Submitted Wed, 07/12/2017

A large assortment of gamblig memorabilia at auction tomorrow from Potter & Potter Auctions in Chicago. 

Submitted Fri, 05/05/2017

A special auction timed to coincide with Houdini's birthday hosted by Haversat & Ewing Galleries.

Submitted Tue, 03/21/2017

Potter & Potter Auctions in Chicago has released the catalogue for their Spring Magic Auction.

Submitted Mon, 03/13/2017
Houdini

Mark your calendars for the Haversat & Ewing auction coming in November. Rare material relating to Herrmann, Houdini, Kellar, Okito and more. 

Submitted Tue, 10/18/2016

The catalogue for the next magic auction from Potter & Potter is now available for download and purchase. The auction takes place Saturday, August 27 in Chicago.

Submitted Fri, 07/29/2016

The Collection of Norm Nielsen
The Golden Age of Magic Posters

(Part 1) June 25 in Chicago

Submitted Tue, 05/17/2016

An auction of Le Grand David illusions conicides with the sale of the historic Larcom Theatre. 

Submitted Sat, 04/02/2016

Pages

Latest Tweets

@sharingwonder First #lyonsden post of 2018: Coins and Other Fables by Spanish magician @PiedrahitaLuis Read @jamyianswiss review… https://t.co/Q6EYwN0qQP
January 10, 2018 9:58 am
@sharingwonder @jamyianswiss is back at the typewriter in the #LyonsDen for 2018. Read his latest review, Coins and Other Fables,… https://t.co/iMA6Wr0goU
January 10, 2018 9:48 am

Photo Stream

Newsletter Signup