Home » Tags » Magic Palace

Magic Palace

New in The Screening Room: "Movie Magic", the Larry Thornton Collection. Performances caught on film in the 1970s.

Submitted Thu, 11/23/2017

Our collection of video clips from The Magic Palace has grown ever so slightly.

Submitted Tue, 09/12/2017

The Canadian cardician who became known as “The Charming Cheat.” This week’s Take Two looks at the masterful sleight-of-hand of the late Martin Nash. 

Submitted Thu, 06/08/2017

Fifteen new video clips added to our online exhibition on Dale Harney and The Magic Palace

Submitted Mon, 03/20/2017

In this week's Take Two, Jamy Ian Swiss looks at the legendary Don Alan and his influence on close-up magic.

Submitted Fri, 11/11/2016

Welcome to the debut of Take Two! Every Friday, Jamy Ian Swiss will be posting a pair of magic performance videos, accompanied by commentary. Here is the first post which looks at the Torn & Restored Cigarette Paper.

Submitted Fri, 10/28/2016

Vanishing pounds, mystery boxes, Dr. Strange and a binge watching the Magic Palace. A chockerblock Bored Magician!

Submitted Thu, 10/06/2016
Micky Hades

New performance clips have been added to our online exhibition dedicated to Dale Harney and The Magic Palace

Submitted Tue, 09/27/2016

Visit our latest online exhibition, The Magic Palace.

Submitted Wed, 06/29/2016

Our latest online exibition, The Magic Palace, is almost ready.

Submitted Wed, 06/22/2016

Pages

Latest Tweets

@sharingwonder Magicana is now SOLD OUT of #TheMagicOfJohnnyThompson Some magic dealers have stock, but not for long! Call your fa… https://t.co/VxQgf8NvAU
April 20, 2018 4:36 pm
@sharingwonder Believe it or not, we are just a couple of copies away from selling out of #TheMagicofJohnnyThompson! Don’t despair… https://t.co/1uibnk73Jx
April 20, 2018 7:25 am

Photo Stream

Newsletter Signup