Home » News » Blog » 2016 Jay Marshall Award Winner

2016 Jay Marshall Award Winner

Second time, it was the charm. And, of course, a ton of talent.  

The attendees of 31 Faces North were pleased to present the “Jay Marshall Award” to John Thompson.  Awarded by a secret ballot by attendees, the award recognizes the person who, in their minds, made the greatest overall contribution to the event. Past winners include Tommy Wonder, Jim Steinmeyer, Michael Weber, Billy McComb, Steve Forte, Michael Close, Bill Goodwin, and ... Johnny Thompson. That’s right, Johnny Thompson is the first, and only, two-time recipient.

Congratulations Johnny!  Well-deserved!  Do we hear “three-peat”?!

Sharing Wonder

Sharing Wonder is what we do. Stay in the know and up-to-date with our latest projects through our Sharing Wonder blog.

Latest Tweets

@sharingwonder Need Halloween costume ideas? Look no more! Visit The Screening Room and get inspired by quick-change artist and ma… https://t.co/UyQUgGpOlt
October 16, 2019 11:10 am
@sharingwonder As autumn approaches, we have a change of our own to report: @james_alan is leaving the team at @sharingwonder Jame… https://t.co/uB0suEy8an
October 13, 2019 9:20 am

Photo Stream