Home » News

News

Time is running out for MCW registration and special, convention-rate rooms in Montreal! 

Submitted Fri, 03/31/2017

Take Two treats you to a master class session on the Not So Ancient, Maybe Not So Chinese, Linking Rings. Learn the value of presenting classics of magic.

Submitted Thu, 03/30/2017

In this week's instalment, Jamy explores the magical innovations of a true creative genius, French magician, Gaëtan Bloom. 

Submitted Fri, 03/24/2017

A special auction timed to coincide with Houdini's birthday hosted by Haversat & Ewing Galleries.

Submitted Tue, 03/21/2017

Fifteen new video clips added to our online exhibition on Dale Harney and The Magic Palace

Submitted Mon, 03/20/2017

This week, Jamy Ian Swiss reflects on an extraordinary pair of performers, “who blasted the doors off of Las Vegas to make way for the revolution in magic’s popularity”—the dynamic team known as Siegfried & Roy.

Submitted Fri, 03/17/2017

Reading about magic in the New York Times and New Yorker Magazine

Submitted Thu, 03/16/2017

Visiting performer Chris Pilsworth joins us from Ottawa for a special guest appearance for Senior Sorcery

Submitted Wed, 03/15/2017

With the 44th Magic Collectors Weekend only two months away, we are pleased announce our Guests of Honor: Bill Kalush and Micky Hades.

Submitted Tue, 03/14/2017

Potter & Potter Auctions in Chicago has released the catalogue for their Spring Magic Auction.

Submitted Mon, 03/13/2017

Pages

Latest Tweets

@sharingwonder What an exciting week we had celebrating the #AllanSlaightAwards! Thank you for joining us. If you missed any of th… https://t.co/MLDPDvo0ix
6 hours 34 min ago
@sharingwonder What a week! We cap it off by revealing this year's Lifetime Achievement Allan Slaight Award recipient, who is none… https://t.co/DnnmvuRpny
July 3, 2020 3:01 pm

Photo Stream