Home » News

News

Nominations for this year's Allan Slaight Awards are now closed.

Submitted Fri, 04/01/2016

Allan Slaight Award nominations close this Thursday, March 31, 2016. Be sure to get your nomination in now!

Submitted Mon, 03/28/2016

NYC's Official Magician, Houdini meets Lovecraft, and finding magic in (or as?) a National Treasure in this posting of the #boredmagician 

Submitted Fri, 03/18/2016

A brain, colour transformation; magic for canines and a pretty coincidental card trick to start your day!

Submitted Mon, 03/07/2016

An auction from the collection of Le Grand David: Sunday, April 10, 2016.

Submitted Thu, 03/03/2016

A quick note to save the date for an upcoming auction through Haversat & Ewing, March 23 & 24, 2016.

Submitted Thu, 02/25/2016

Magicana is pleased to announce that we are accepting nominations for the Allan Slaight Awards. The ASAs are designed to recognize outstanding achievement in the pursuit of the impossible and $50,000 in prizes will be awarded each year across five categories.

Submitted Thu, 02/18/2016

Potter & Potter Auction tomorrow: 1001 Tricks, The Collection of Bill King (Part 1)

Submitted Fri, 02/05/2016

See David Ben "lose it" for #nohairselfie

Submitted Thu, 02/04/2016

David Ben shaves all his hair in solidarity for #nohairselfie - a global movement for cancer research and awareness.  

Submitted Thu, 02/04/2016

Pages

Latest Tweets

@sharingwonder The Allan Slaight Lifetime Achievement Award is meant to recognize a person's or organization’s commitment to advan… https://t.co/IfZ3HjHZGP
January 15, 2021 1:01 pm
@sharingwonder The Sharing Wonder Award recognizes an innovative performance over the past year, to recognize exceptional perform… https://t.co/NsWHc0L2qF
January 14, 2021 1:01 pm

Photo Stream