Home » Tags » Auction

Auction

Bidding is now open in the latest auction from Haversat & Ewing Galleries. 

Submitted Fri, 11/30/2018

On July 28th Auction Results, in conjunction with Owen Magic Supreme, will conduct the final auction of the exquisite magic collection of William H. McIlhany (1951-2017). 

Submitted Mon, 07/16/2018

On May 18-19, historians and collectors will get the rare opportunity to acquire interesting conjuring collectibles from Ray Goulet's Mini Magic Museum.

Submitted Mon, 05/14/2018

On April 7 and 8, Auction Results, in conjunction with Owen Magic Supreme, will conduct the third auction of the exquisite magic collection of William H. McIlhany (1951-2017).

Submitted Tue, 03/20/2018

Part two of the auction of the collectin of the late Bill McIlhany will be next Sunday, November 12, 2017.

Submitted Fri, 11/03/2017

Haversat & Ewing Galleries' September Auction is now underway. 

Submitted Fri, 09/08/2017

The collection of the late William H. McIlhany will be at auction September 16 & 17, 2017.

Submitted Wed, 07/12/2017

A large assortment of gamblig memorabilia at auction tomorrow from Potter & Potter Auctions in Chicago. 

Submitted Fri, 05/05/2017

A special auction timed to coincide with Houdini's birthday hosted by Haversat & Ewing Galleries.

Submitted Tue, 03/21/2017

Potter & Potter Auctions in Chicago has released the catalogue for their Spring Magic Auction.

Submitted Mon, 03/13/2017

Pages

Latest Tweets

@sharingwonder Success! Here‘s @emmagatt handing out certificates to the newly minted magicians of @campoochigeas These performers… https://t.co/zpfhupdI1H
December 6, 2018 2:41 pm
@sharingwonder Happy birthday @jamyianswiss! Thank you for another year of writing and reviews in the #LyonsDen. https://t.co/gUYQnXHylM
November 30, 2018 8:40 am

Photo Stream

Newsletter Signup