Home » Tags » HOUDINI

HOUDINI

Bidding is now open in the latest auction from Haversat & Ewing Galleries. 

Submitted Fri, 11/30/2018

Magicana is delighted to announce our acquisition of the McIlhany Film Archive of historical magic film and videos.

Submitted Thu, 10/11/2018

A special auction timed to coincide with Houdini's birthday hosted by Haversat & Ewing Galleries.

Submitted Tue, 03/21/2017

Houdini Posters, Magical Goldfish and the Magic Cafe Book of the Year. 

Submitted Wed, 02/08/2017
Houdini

Mark your calendars for the Haversat & Ewing auction coming in November. Rare material relating to Herrmann, Houdini, Kellar, Okito and more. 

Submitted Tue, 10/18/2016

The final performance of the Houdini/Hardeen Milk Can Escape – using the original apparatus in the collection of the American Museum of Magic – will be presented by escapologist Joseph Patire on Saturday evening, May 30th as a part of the Midwest Magic History Weekend

Submitted Mon, 08/08/2016

Dale Harney performs on The Magic Palace

Submitted Fri, 05/27/2016

A tribute to Houdini on The Magic Palace

Submitted Thu, 04/28/2016

A juggler/magician/actor is Fooling Buddha; Borrowing time to see a show where the location is a secret; and a chance to own a piece of Houdini . . . All up for grabs in the latest offering of The Bored Magician.

Submitted Fri, 04/08/2016

An enormous auction of material relating to Houdini and Davenports from Potter & Potter Auctions in Chicago. 

Submitted Sat, 04/02/2016

Pages

Latest Tweets

@sharingwonder Success! Here‘s @emmagatt handing out certificates to the newly minted magicians of @campoochigeas These performers… https://t.co/zpfhupdI1H
December 6, 2018 2:41 pm
@sharingwonder Happy birthday @jamyianswiss! Thank you for another year of writing and reviews in the #LyonsDen. https://t.co/gUYQnXHylM
November 30, 2018 8:40 am

Photo Stream

Newsletter Signup