Home » Blog Category » Sharing Wonder

Sharing Wonder

New in The Screening Room: "Movie Magic", the Larry Thornton Collection. Performances caught on film in the 1970s.

Submitted Thu, 11/23/2017

Our collection of video clips from The Magic Palace has grown ever so slightly.

Submitted Tue, 09/12/2017

Last week we featured a special guest performer for Senior Sorcery: Jörg Alexander from Germany.

Submitted Mon, 09/11/2017

The long awaited book devoted to the magic of one of the field's most revered performers, creators and mentors is now available for pre-order.

Submitted Tue, 08/08/2017

Give Kids A Chance — That is all I ask.

Submitted Wed, 06/28/2017

This year's Allan Slaight Awards were presented Saturday night at the Magic Collectors Weekend Gala show in Montreal. 

Submitted Mon, 05/29/2017

Fifteen new video clips added to our online exhibition on Dale Harney and The Magic Palace

Submitted Mon, 03/20/2017

Visiting performer Chris Pilsworth joins us from Ottawa for a special guest appearance for Senior Sorcery

Submitted Wed, 03/15/2017

Nominations for this year's Allan Slaight Awards close on March 15, 2017. Nominate a worthy individual in one of five categories today.

Submitted Thu, 03/02/2017

Our Senior Sorcery program continues to run in the GTA with special performances around Valentine's Day and Family Day.

Submitted Tue, 02/28/2017

Pages

Latest Tweets

@sharingwonder A new collection in the Screening Room: Take a look at some 1970s Movie Magic! https://t.co/vychCl4k0H https://t.co/tARLZhH8YO
10 hours 25 min ago
@sharingwonder In #TakeTwo, @jamyianswiss looks at one of magic's great inventors from Agentina: Fantasio https://t.co/acjIRRwG03 https://t.co/0mBdNqijUn
November 14, 2017 9:05 am

Photo Stream