Home » Blog Category » Mystery & History

Mystery & History

Haversat & Ewing Galleries are hosting La Petite Auction, November 10 & 11, 2017.

Submitted Tue, 11/07/2017

Part two of the auction of the collectin of the late Bill McIlhany will be next Sunday, November 12, 2017.

Submitted Fri, 11/03/2017

Friends of the late James Hamilton Muszalski are invited to his Committal Ceremony on October 7.

Submitted Thu, 09/21/2017

Haversat & Ewing Galleries' September Auction is now underway. 

Submitted Fri, 09/08/2017

The collection of the late William H. McIlhany will be at auction September 16 & 17, 2017.

Submitted Wed, 07/12/2017

This year's Allan Slaight Awards were presented Saturday night at the Magic Collectors Weekend Gala show in Montreal. 

Submitted Mon, 05/29/2017

A large assortment of gamblig memorabilia at auction tomorrow from Potter & Potter Auctions in Chicago. 

Submitted Fri, 05/05/2017

The next issue of Magicol is at the printers and should be on its way to subscribers next week.

Submitted Thu, 04/20/2017

For those finalizing their travel arrangements for the Magic Collectors Weekend in Montreal, we have provided additional information about the schedule for the conference.

Submitted Mon, 04/03/2017

Time is running out for MCW registration and special, convention-rate rooms in Montreal! 

Submitted Fri, 03/31/2017

Pages

Latest Tweets

@sharingwonder Last call! We have extended the deadline for nominations to April 1. No Fool’s Day joke! Know an extraordinary indi… https://t.co/jEtvLarwZU
March 29, 2019 11:21 am
@sharingwonder Johnny Thompson, a Magician’s Magician, Is Dead at 84 https://t.co/ljFE3TBXAW
March 18, 2019 9:55 pm

Photo Stream