Home » Blog Category » Mystery & History

Mystery & History

The seventeenth gathering of the New England Magic Collectors Association is coming up this fall in Westborough, Massachusetts.

Submitted Wed, 01/03/2018

Haversat & Ewing Galleries are hosting La Petite Auction, November 10 & 11, 2017.

Submitted Tue, 11/07/2017

Part two of the auction of the collectin of the late Bill McIlhany will be next Sunday, November 12, 2017.

Submitted Fri, 11/03/2017

Friends of the late James Hamilton Muszalski are invited to his Committal Ceremony on October 7.

Submitted Thu, 09/21/2017

Haversat & Ewing Galleries' September Auction is now underway. 

Submitted Fri, 09/08/2017

The collection of the late William H. McIlhany will be at auction September 16 & 17, 2017.

Submitted Wed, 07/12/2017

This year's Allan Slaight Awards were presented Saturday night at the Magic Collectors Weekend Gala show in Montreal. 

Submitted Mon, 05/29/2017

A large assortment of gamblig memorabilia at auction tomorrow from Potter & Potter Auctions in Chicago. 

Submitted Fri, 05/05/2017

The next issue of Magicol is at the printers and should be on its way to subscribers next week.

Submitted Thu, 04/20/2017

For those finalizing their travel arrangements for the Magic Collectors Weekend in Montreal, we have provided additional information about the schedule for the conference.

Submitted Mon, 04/03/2017

Pages

Latest Tweets

@sharingwonder In this week’s Take Two, @jamyianswiss showcases one of magic’s all-time greats—Juan Tamariz. Tamariz has had a pro… https://t.co/ZPbFcv52bN
June 7, 2019 10:38 am
@sharingwonder In this week’s Take Two, @jamyianswiss showcases one of magic’s all-time greats—Juan Tamariz. Tamariz has had a pro… https://t.co/LspTFcTZWK
June 6, 2019 12:04 pm

Photo Stream