Home » Blog Category » Mystery & History

Mystery & History

Part two of the auction of the collectin of the late Bill McIlhany will be next Sunday, November 12, 2017.

Submitted Fri, 11/03/2017

Friends of the late James Hamilton Muszalski are invited to his Committal Ceremony on October 7.

Submitted Thu, 09/21/2017

Haversat & Ewing Galleries' September Auction is now underway. 

Submitted Fri, 09/08/2017

The collection of the late William H. McIlhany will be at auction September 16 & 17, 2017.

Submitted Wed, 07/12/2017

This year's Allan Slaight Awards were presented Saturday night at the Magic Collectors Weekend Gala show in Montreal. 

Submitted Mon, 05/29/2017

A large assortment of gamblig memorabilia at auction tomorrow from Potter & Potter Auctions in Chicago. 

Submitted Fri, 05/05/2017

The next issue of Magicol is at the printers and should be on its way to subscribers next week.

Submitted Thu, 04/20/2017

For those finalizing their travel arrangements for the Magic Collectors Weekend in Montreal, we have provided additional information about the schedule for the conference.

Submitted Mon, 04/03/2017

Time is running out for MCW registration and special, convention-rate rooms in Montreal! 

Submitted Fri, 03/31/2017

A special auction timed to coincide with Houdini's birthday hosted by Haversat & Ewing Galleries.

Submitted Tue, 03/21/2017

Pages

Latest Tweets

@sharingwonder @jamyianswiss: "Sorry to dash your hopes, but despite the title, this is not Steve Spill’s personal update of the K… https://t.co/MfIlWelBKF
5 hours 54 min ago
@sharingwonder We were thrilled to share the Allan Slaight Awards online with everyone this year. Noah Levine is the 2018 INTERNAT… https://t.co/1D2rqxfiBl
July 7, 2018 10:25 am

Photo Stream