Home » Blog Category » Mystery & History

Mystery & History

An enormous auction of material relating to Houdini and Davenports from Potter & Potter Auctions in Chicago. 

Submitted Sat, 04/02/2016

An auction from the collection of Le Grand David: Sunday, April 10, 2016.

Submitted Thu, 03/03/2016

A quick note to save the date for an upcoming auction through Haversat & Ewing, March 23 & 24, 2016.

Submitted Thu, 02/25/2016

Potter & Potter Auction tomorrow: 1001 Tricks, The Collection of Bill King (Part 1)

Submitted Fri, 02/05/2016

A most unusual and rare collectible offered in support of the Princess Margaret Cancer Foundation. You're not going to believe this. 

Submitted Mon, 01/25/2016

Save the date for the next Magic Collectors Weekend in Montreal, Canada. 

Submitted Fri, 12/18/2015

Our latest issue of Magicol takes a closer look at the magic of Italy. 

Submitted Tue, 11/24/2015

Two upcoming magic auctions from Potter& Potter Auctions and Haversat & Ewing Galleries.

Submitted Mon, 11/16/2015

Online bidding is now open for the Potter & Potter Halloween Auction featuring items from the Grossman/Nicholson Magic Collection.

 

Submitted Mon, 10/26/2015

A shocking tale of surviving the notorious Nazi Regime and how magic made a difference in two lives as they journeyed from darkness into light.

By William V. Rauscher in collaboration with Werner Reich

Submitted Fri, 09/25/2015

Pages

Latest Tweets

@sharingwonder What a week. Need a break? Wonder how you can treat yourself with an early holiday gift? Check out A "Rave of Revie… https://t.co/YJKEOI6BbB
34 min 8 sec ago
@sharingwonder FREE! You read that correctly! Check out Part 2 of "A Rave of Reviews" by @jamyianswiss and you will not only find… https://t.co/EnuNZBCBSs
December 4, 2019 8:55 am

Photo Stream