Home » Blog Category » Mystery & History

Mystery & History

The collection of the late William H. McIlhany will be at auction September 16 & 17, 2017.

Submitted Wed, 07/12/2017

This year's Allan Slaight Awards were presented Saturday night at the Magic Collectors Weekend Gala show in Montreal. 

Submitted Mon, 05/29/2017

A large assortment of gamblig memorabilia at auction tomorrow from Potter & Potter Auctions in Chicago. 

Submitted Fri, 05/05/2017

The next issue of Magicol is at the printers and should be on its way to subscribers next week.

Submitted Thu, 04/20/2017

For those finalizing their travel arrangements for the Magic Collectors Weekend in Montreal, we have provided additional information about the schedule for the conference.

Submitted Mon, 04/03/2017

Time is running out for MCW registration and special, convention-rate rooms in Montreal! 

Submitted Fri, 03/31/2017

A special auction timed to coincide with Houdini's birthday hosted by Haversat & Ewing Galleries.

Submitted Tue, 03/21/2017

With the 44th Magic Collectors Weekend only two months away, we are pleased announce our Guests of Honor: Bill Kalush and Micky Hades.

Submitted Tue, 03/14/2017

Potter & Potter Auctions in Chicago has released the catalogue for their Spring Magic Auction.

Submitted Mon, 03/13/2017

A new blog dedicated to promotional cards thrown out into the audience by magicians of yesteryear. 

Submitted Mon, 01/09/2017

Pages

Latest Tweets

@sharingwonder Did you miss @theconjuror on CBC Metro Morning when he was talking about magic and the Golden Age magic poster exhi… https://t.co/fUbMt3mNiW
February 27, 2020 9:05 am
@sharingwonder David Ben presenting The Golden Age of Magic @agotoronto https://t.co/X2czT0oEFh
February 26, 2020 7:23 pm

Photo Stream