Home » Blog Category » Mystery & History

Mystery & History

An auction of Le Grand David illusions conicides with the sale of the historic Larcom Theatre. 

Submitted Sat, 04/02/2016

An enormous auction of material relating to Houdini and Davenports from Potter & Potter Auctions in Chicago. 

Submitted Sat, 04/02/2016

An auction from the collection of Le Grand David: Sunday, April 10, 2016.

Submitted Thu, 03/03/2016

A quick note to save the date for an upcoming auction through Haversat & Ewing, March 23 & 24, 2016.

Submitted Thu, 02/25/2016

Potter & Potter Auction tomorrow: 1001 Tricks, The Collection of Bill King (Part 1)

Submitted Fri, 02/05/2016

A most unusual and rare collectible offered in support of the Princess Margaret Cancer Foundation. You're not going to believe this. 

Submitted Mon, 01/25/2016

Save the date for the next Magic Collectors Weekend in Montreal, Canada. 

Submitted Fri, 12/18/2015

Our latest issue of Magicol takes a closer look at the magic of Italy. 

Submitted Tue, 11/24/2015

Two upcoming magic auctions from Potter& Potter Auctions and Haversat & Ewing Galleries.

Submitted Mon, 11/16/2015

Online bidding is now open for the Potter & Potter Halloween Auction featuring items from the Grossman/Nicholson Magic Collection.

 

Submitted Mon, 10/26/2015

Pages

Latest Tweets

@sharingwonder The #AllanSlaightAwards recognize outstanding achievements to the art of magic. Congratulations to the 2021 Allan… https://t.co/NISijU29Cq
June 28, 2021 10:30 am
@sharingwonder Congrats to #JohnGaughan who is the LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT recipient for the Allan Slaight Awards! Long known as one… https://t.co/gHJTTBebuP
June 25, 2021 3:05 pm

Photo Stream