Home » Blog Category » Mystery & History

Mystery & History

The next issue of Magicol is at the printers and should be on its way to subscribers next week.

Submitted Thu, 04/20/2017

For those finalizing their travel arrangements for the Magic Collectors Weekend in Montreal, we have provided additional information about the schedule for the conference.

Submitted Mon, 04/03/2017

Time is running out for MCW registration and special, convention-rate rooms in Montreal! 

Submitted Fri, 03/31/2017

A special auction timed to coincide with Houdini's birthday hosted by Haversat & Ewing Galleries.

Submitted Tue, 03/21/2017

With the 44th Magic Collectors Weekend only two months away, we are pleased announce our Guests of Honor: Bill Kalush and Micky Hades.

Submitted Tue, 03/14/2017

Potter & Potter Auctions in Chicago has released the catalogue for their Spring Magic Auction.

Submitted Mon, 03/13/2017

A new blog dedicated to promotional cards thrown out into the audience by magicians of yesteryear. 

Submitted Mon, 01/09/2017
Houdini

Mark your calendars for the Haversat & Ewing auction coming in November. Rare material relating to Herrmann, Houdini, Kellar, Okito and more. 

Submitted Tue, 10/18/2016

An update from April: The Larcome Theatre in Beverly, MA has been sold. 

Submitted Mon, 09/12/2016

Author of Don't Fool Yourself, The Magical Life of Dell O'Dell, Michael Claxton talks about his book and magicienne, Dell O'Dell with Ron Wolfe from the Arkansas Gazette

Submitted Mon, 08/22/2016

Pages

Latest Tweets

@sharingwonder #taketwo #lyonsden Wow! Catch this four Ace production by #MichaelSkinner READ and SEE MORE:… https://t.co/z5nI9RPaig
9 hours 21 min ago
@sharingwonder What makes a legend a legend? Learn about one such celebrated & revered magician the remarkable #MichaelSkinner SEE… https://t.co/4OlkkLaNHJ
April 28, 2017 7:45 am

Photo Stream