Home » Blog Category » Mystery & History

Mystery & History

This year's Allan Slaight Awards were presented Saturday night at the Magic Collectors Weekend Gala show in Montreal. 

Submitted Mon, 05/29/2017

A large assortment of gamblig memorabilia at auction tomorrow from Potter & Potter Auctions in Chicago. 

Submitted Fri, 05/05/2017

The next issue of Magicol is at the printers and should be on its way to subscribers next week.

Submitted Thu, 04/20/2017

For those finalizing their travel arrangements for the Magic Collectors Weekend in Montreal, we have provided additional information about the schedule for the conference.

Submitted Mon, 04/03/2017

Time is running out for MCW registration and special, convention-rate rooms in Montreal! 

Submitted Fri, 03/31/2017

A special auction timed to coincide with Houdini's birthday hosted by Haversat & Ewing Galleries.

Submitted Tue, 03/21/2017

With the 44th Magic Collectors Weekend only two months away, we are pleased announce our Guests of Honor: Bill Kalush and Micky Hades.

Submitted Tue, 03/14/2017

Potter & Potter Auctions in Chicago has released the catalogue for their Spring Magic Auction.

Submitted Mon, 03/13/2017

A new blog dedicated to promotional cards thrown out into the audience by magicians of yesteryear. 

Submitted Mon, 01/09/2017
Houdini

Mark your calendars for the Haversat & Ewing auction coming in November. Rare material relating to Herrmann, Houdini, Kellar, Okito and more. 

Submitted Tue, 10/18/2016

Pages

Latest Tweets

@sharingwonder @jamyianswiss remembers the impact of seeing Tommy Wonder for the first time in 1978 in the #LyonsDen… https://t.co/W3dYSNKQVY
9 hours 1 min ago
@sharingwonder @jamyianswiss remembers the impact of seeing Tommy Wonder for the first time in 1978 in the #LyonsDen… https://t.co/0NMXS2kbmu
June 24, 2017 9:40 am

Photo Stream