Home » Blog Category » Mystery & History

Mystery & History

The New England Magic Collectors Association’s Board of Governors is proud to announce the  2017 Founders Award has been presented to the American Museum of Magic of Marshall, Michigan.

Submitted Fri, 02/02/2018

MagiCuba will include five days of magical performances in numerous venues around the capital city, including full evening shows at the National Theater, cabaret performances in Havana nightclubs, a special performance at the Cuban Circus and all-day magic at Palacio de la Artesanía. The Festival will also showcase the top International and Cuban magicians.

Submitted Tue, 01/30/2018

The seventeenth gathering of the New England Magic Collectors Association is coming up this fall in Westborough, Massachusetts.

Submitted Wed, 01/03/2018

Haversat & Ewing Galleries are hosting La Petite Auction, November 10 & 11, 2017.

Submitted Tue, 11/07/2017

Part two of the auction of the collectin of the late Bill McIlhany will be next Sunday, November 12, 2017.

Submitted Fri, 11/03/2017

Friends of the late James Hamilton Muszalski are invited to his Committal Ceremony on October 7.

Submitted Thu, 09/21/2017

Haversat & Ewing Galleries' September Auction is now underway. 

Submitted Fri, 09/08/2017

The collection of the late William H. McIlhany will be at auction September 16 & 17, 2017.

Submitted Wed, 07/12/2017

This year's Allan Slaight Awards were presented Saturday night at the Magic Collectors Weekend Gala show in Montreal. 

Submitted Mon, 05/29/2017

A large assortment of gamblig memorabilia at auction tomorrow from Potter & Potter Auctions in Chicago. 

Submitted Fri, 05/05/2017

Pages

Latest Tweets

@sharingwonder Read this week's #TakeTwo all about Charlie Miller. Notice the blade deeply embedded into the flesh...… https://t.co/OknNMV6k70
1 hour 55 min ago
@sharingwonder @jamyianswiss discusses the life... and very unique sense of humour of one of twentieth-century magic's most esteem… https://t.co/5LUZtus81W
February 22, 2018 10:23 am

Photo Stream