Home » Blog Category » Mystery & History

Mystery & History

The Collection of Norm Nielsen
The Golden Age of Magic Posters

(Part 1) June 25 in Chicago

Submitted Tue, 05/17/2016

An auction of Le Grand David illusions conicides with the sale of the historic Larcom Theatre. 

Submitted Sat, 04/02/2016

An enormous auction of material relating to Houdini and Davenports from Potter & Potter Auctions in Chicago. 

Submitted Sat, 04/02/2016

An auction from the collection of Le Grand David: Sunday, April 10, 2016.

Submitted Thu, 03/03/2016

A quick note to save the date for an upcoming auction through Haversat & Ewing, March 23 & 24, 2016.

Submitted Thu, 02/25/2016

Potter & Potter Auction tomorrow: 1001 Tricks, The Collection of Bill King (Part 1)

Submitted Fri, 02/05/2016

A most unusual and rare collectible offered in support of the Princess Margaret Cancer Foundation. You're not going to believe this. 

Submitted Mon, 01/25/2016

Save the date for the next Magic Collectors Weekend in Montreal, Canada. 

Submitted Fri, 12/18/2015

Our latest issue of Magicol takes a closer look at the magic of Italy. 

Submitted Tue, 11/24/2015

Two upcoming magic auctions from Potter& Potter Auctions and Haversat & Ewing Galleries.

Submitted Mon, 11/16/2015

Pages

Latest Tweets

@sharingwonder The Magic of Johnny Thompson is nearly here! This two-volume set now available for pre-order (limited time) at… https://t.co/v0AHqsmpT8
August 9, 2017 7:40 am
@sharingwonder The Magic of Johnny Thompson is nearly here! This two-volume set now available for pre-order (limited time) at… https://t.co/sAT4HWfdbv
August 8, 2017 8:44 pm

Photo Stream