Home » Blog Category » Sharing Wonder

Sharing Wonder

Give Kids A Chance — That is all I ask.

Submitted Wed, 06/28/2017

This year's Allan Slaight Awards were presented Saturday night at the Magic Collectors Weekend Gala show in Montreal. 

Submitted Mon, 05/29/2017

Fifteen new video clips added to our online exhibition on Dale Harney and The Magic Palace

Submitted Mon, 03/20/2017

Visiting performer Chris Pilsworth joins us from Ottawa for a special guest appearance for Senior Sorcery

Submitted Wed, 03/15/2017

Nominations for this year's Allan Slaight Awards close on March 15, 2017. Nominate a worthy individual in one of five categories today.

Submitted Thu, 03/02/2017

Our Senior Sorcery program continues to run in the GTA with special performances around Valentine's Day and Family Day.

Submitted Tue, 02/28/2017

You are invited to an open and informal gathering celebrating the life of Suley.

Submitted Mon, 01/30/2017

With great sadness, we report the passing of Suley Fattah, beloved husband of Julie Eng. Suley passed away Monday due to complications from a heart attack. He died peacefully at Toronto General Hospital surrounded by his family.

Submitted Wed, 01/25/2017

Nominations are now being accepted for work completed in 2016 for the Allan Slaight Awards. Each year the ASA awards a total of $50,000 recognizing outstanding achievements in the pursuit of the impossible.

Submitted Wed, 01/11/2017

Hocus Pocus is now on stage at Soulpepper Theatre! Come and enjoy the magic of the holidays. 

Submitted Wed, 12/14/2016

Pages

Latest Tweets

@sharingwonder Johnny Thompson, a Magician’s Magician, Is Dead at 84 https://t.co/ljFE3TBXAW
March 18, 2019 9:55 pm
@sharingwonder We are devastated by the loss of our dear friend, Johnny Thompson. He was a great magician, mentor, and most of all… https://t.co/6jzLHwzuUn
March 9, 2019 5:49 pm

Photo Stream